The “real Pete” gets pranked!!

Thanks, shitheads.

19 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jeff K said,

    Part one, around 6:10……I couldnt’ stop laughing!

  2. 2

    Kelley said,

    pete and his four muppets LOL HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA . Keep stuffed animals in the treehouse hahahahahaha. this is too funny
    Pete got GOT

  3. 3

    Ray said,

    So awesome…I was giggling along

  4. 4

    Colin B said,

    hilarious. favorite stuff was Nick throwing pete under the bus and Petes reaction “wait, travis you’re in on this?”

    great prank guys

  5. 5

    Jessica Sances said,

    Man, I seriously miss all you guys soooo much. Hilarious!

  6. 6

    Michelle said,

    Hilarious! I can’t believe Pete didn’t know that was Rich!

  7. 7

    Kyle M said,

    Brilliant

  8. 8

    Wes said,

    LOL… very good kids…. very good!!!

  9. 9

    Leif said,

    aw man…I miss this kinda stuff! Awesome job! LOL

  10. 10

    Aja B. said,

    Oh god, this is the best thing I’ve ever seen on YouTube.

    “Pete and His Four Muppets” does have a nice ring to it….

  11. 11

    Wow. Just…. wow. Cruel in all the right ways. And hilarious.

  12. 12

    Tears in my eyes from laughing….man that was good.

  13. 13

    Chad Bailey said,

    “Travis, you were in on this TOO?!”

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHa hilarious! U guys r awesome, including you Pete!

  14. 14

    New Asshole said,

    Give Rich a hand man, really managed to hold it together.
    My favorite line by Rich is “oh ya the kids love it!” This is in response to being asked if we can keep the sexually harassing stuffed toys in the tree-house…..Genius!

  15. 15

    monika said,

    Nick’s breakdown…I couldn’t take it…I almost dropped the laptop on the floor I was laughing so dang hard! Sorry Pete, but THAT was awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. 16

    Som Greene said,

    I’ve known Pete for a long long time……this is the greatest thing ever……..I know he had multiple core meltdowns…..nice work.

  17. 17

    Tim Williams said,

    I was feeling bad for ya Pete, but hell… that was a good one! Nice!

  18. 18

    Tom said,

    Hillarious!
    You guys should re-enact Pete’s side of the conversation with a puppet doing real Pete’s dialogue and splice it into the real conversation…Great stuff! I think I pee’d a little

  19. 19

    Kristin B said,

    hahaha definitely gotta commend you guys on the joke on Pete. Job well done!!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

